Board Member



Jake Veitenheimer


[email protected]

Josh Mortensen

Vice President of Baseball

[email protected]

Chad Simon

Vice President of Softball

[email protected]

Shaun Dobbelaere

Vice President of Operations

[email protected]

Jeff Burnette


[email protected]

Codie Veitenheimer


[email protected]

Tamra Coyne

Registration Coordinator

[email protected]

Elizabeth Bost

Safety Officer

[email protected]

Justin Estell

Baseball Player Agent

[email protected]

Katy Wytko

Softball Player Agent


Mitch Foster

Umpire in Chief/Umpire Scheduler


Jason Richards

Facilities Director


Ryan Helm

Field Manager


Travis Hislop

Equipment Manager


Tamra Coyne

Uniform Coordinator


Erin Rooney

Webmaster/Social Media Coordinator


Savannah Jensen

Event Coordinator


Derrek Jennings

Coaching Coordinator


Zach Jacobs

Baseball Juniors & Seniors Director


Chris Vallejos

Baseball Majors Director


Kyle Holtman

Baseball AAA Director


Matt Kime

Baseball AA & A Director


Mike Prunty

Baseball Coach Pitch Director


Nick Bennett

T-Ball Director


Ryan Gidley

Softball Junior & Seniors Director


Jason Calapp

Softball Majors Director


Amanda Adams

Softball Minors Director


Sarah Simon

Softball Coach Pitch Director


South Hill Little League is comprised of 100% Volunteers.  There are no paid positions for any Board of Directors.

Washington State District 10 Website


Local Sponsors